lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:16:05 +0800
From:   Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>
To:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>
Cc:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        BenoƮt Cousson <bcousson@...libre.com>,
        Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>,
        Joel Stanley <joel@....id.au>,
        Andrew Jeffery <andrew@...id.au>,
        Jason Cooper <jason@...edaemon.net>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@...il.com>,
        Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@...tlin.com>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>, linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-omap@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-aspeed@...ts.ozlabs.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 6/6] ARM: dts: vf: Fix PCA95xx GPIO expander properties
 on ZII CFU1

On Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 11:40:24AM +0200, Krzysztof Kozlowski wrote:
> The PCA95xx GPIO expander requires GPIO controller properties to operate
> properly.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>

Applied, thanks.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists