lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 17 Oct 2020 18:22:42 +0000
From:   pr-tracker-bot@...nel.org
To:     Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>
Cc:     Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@...el.com>,
        Colin King <colin.king@...onical.com>,
        Anson Huang <anson.huang@....com>,
        Tian Tao <tiantao6@...ilicon.com>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@...renesas.com>,
        Qinglang Miao <miaoqinglang@...wei.com>,
        zhuguangqing@...omi.com,
        Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@...ux.intel.com>,
        Yangtao Li <tiny.windzz@...il.com>,
        Adam Ford <aford173@...il.com>,
        Jing Xiangfeng <jingxiangfeng@...wei.com>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux PM mailing list <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] thermal for v5.10-rc1

The pull request you sent on Fri, 16 Oct 2020 10:47:01 +0200:

> ssh://git@...olite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/thermal/linux.git tags/thermal-v5.10-rc1

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/5a77b6a0131f7197e1a037f65fc7cbabcb4fe680

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists