lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:55:02 -0500
From:   Joel Fernandes <joel@...lfernandes.org>
To:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>
Cc:     Nishanth Aravamudan <naravamudan@...italocean.com>,
        Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@...italocean.com>,
        Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Vineeth Pillai <viremana@...ux.microsoft.com>,
        Aaron Lu <aaron.lwe@...il.com>,
        Aubrey Li <aubrey.intel@...il.com>, tglx@...utronix.de,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, mingo@...nel.org,
        torvalds@...ux-foundation.org, fweisbec@...il.com,
        keescook@...omium.org, kerrnel@...gle.com,
        Phil Auld <pauld@...hat.com>,
        Valentin Schneider <valentin.schneider@....com>,
        Mel Gorman <mgorman@...hsingularity.net>,
        Pawan Gupta <pawan.kumar.gupta@...ux.intel.com>,
        Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@...hat.com>, vineeth@...byteword.org,
        Chen Yu <yu.c.chen@...el.com>,
        Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@...ntu.com>,
        Agata Gruza <agata.gruza@...el.com>,
        Antonio Gomez Iglesias <antonio.gomez.iglesias@...el.com>,
        graf@...zon.com, konrad.wilk@...cle.com, dfaggioli@...e.com,
        pjt@...gle.com, rostedt@...dmis.org, derkling@...gle.com,
        benbjiang@...cent.com,
        Alexandre Chartre <alexandre.chartre@...cle.com>,
        James.Bottomley@...senpartnership.com, OWeisse@...ch.edu,
        Dhaval Giani <dhaval.giani@...cle.com>,
        Junaid Shahid <junaids@...gle.com>, jsbarnes@...gle.com,
        chris.hyser@...cle.com, Ben Segall <bsegall@...gle.com>,
        Josh Don <joshdon@...gle.com>, Hao Luo <haoluo@...gle.com>,
        Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@....com>,
        Aubrey Li <aubrey.li@...ux.intel.com>,
        Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@...el.com>,
        "Paul E . McKenney" <paulmck@...nel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH -tip 18/32] kernel/entry: Add support for core-wide
 protection of kernel-mode

On Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 10:37:00AM +0100, Peter Zijlstra wrote:
> On Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 06:19:48PM -0500, Joel Fernandes (Google) wrote:
> > Core-scheduling prevents hyperthreads in usermode from attacking each
> > other, but it does not do anything about one of the hyperthreads
> > entering the kernel for any reason. This leaves the door open for MDS
> > and L1TF attacks with concurrent execution sequences between
> > hyperthreads.
> > 
> > This patch therefore adds support for protecting all syscall and IRQ
> > kernel mode entries. Care is taken to track the outermost usermode exit
> > and entry using per-cpu counters. In cases where one of the hyperthreads
> > enter the kernel, no additional IPIs are sent. Further, IPIs are avoided
> > when not needed - example: idle and non-cookie HTs do not need to be
> > forced into kernel mode.
> > 
> > More information about attacks:
> > For MDS, it is possible for syscalls, IRQ and softirq handlers to leak
> > data to either host or guest attackers. For L1TF, it is possible to leak
> > to guest attackers. There is no possible mitigation involving flushing
> > of buffers to avoid this since the execution of attacker and victims
> > happen concurrently on 2 or more HTs.
> 
> >  .../admin-guide/kernel-parameters.txt         |  11 +
> >  include/linux/entry-common.h                  |  12 +-
> >  include/linux/sched.h                         |  12 +
> >  kernel/entry/common.c                         |  28 +-
> >  kernel/sched/core.c                           | 241 ++++++++++++++++++
> >  kernel/sched/sched.h                          |   3 +
> >  6 files changed, 304 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
> > 
> > diff --git a/Documentation/admin-guide/kernel-parameters.txt b/Documentation/admin-guide/kernel-parameters.txt
> > index bd1a5b87a5e2..b185c6ed4aba 100644
> > --- a/Documentation/admin-guide/kernel-parameters.txt
> > +++ b/Documentation/admin-guide/kernel-parameters.txt
> > @@ -4678,6 +4678,17 @@
> >  
> >  	sbni=		[NET] Granch SBNI12 leased line adapter
> >  
> > +	sched_core_protect_kernel=
> > +			[SCHED_CORE] Pause SMT siblings of a core running in
> > +			user mode, if at least one of the siblings of the core
> > +			is running in kernel mode. This is to guarantee that
> > +			kernel data is not leaked to tasks which are not trusted
> > +			by the kernel. A value of 0 disables protection, 1
> > +			enables protection. The default is 1. Note that protection
> > +			depends on the arch defining the _TIF_UNSAFE_RET flag.
> > +			Further, for protecting VMEXIT, arch needs to call
> > +			KVM entry/exit hooks.
> > +
> >  	sched_debug	[KNL] Enables verbose scheduler debug messages.
> >  
> >  	schedstats=	[KNL,X86] Enable or disable scheduled statistics.
> 
> So I don't like the parameter name, it's too long. Also I don't like it
> because its a boolean.

Maybe ht_protect= then?

> You're adding syscall,irq,kvm under a single knob where they're all due
> to different flavours of broken. Different hardware might want/need
> different combinations.

Ok, I can try to make it ht_protect=irq,syscall,kvm etc. And conditionally
enable the protection. Does that work for you?
> 
> Hardware without MDS but with L1TF wouldn't need the syscall hook, but
> you're not givng a choice here. And this is generic code, you can't
> assume stuff like this.

Got it.

thanks,

 - Joel

Powered by blists - more mailing lists