lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:08:18 +0100
From:   Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@...ux-m68k.org>
To:     Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@...esas.com>
Cc:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut+renesas@...il.com>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@...rohmeurope.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>,
        Khiem Nguyen <khiem.nguyen.xt@...esas.com>,
        linux-power@...rohmeurope.com,
        "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 05/10] gpio: bd9571mwv: Use the SPDX license identifier

On Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 2:47 PM Yoshihiro Shimoda
<yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@...esas.com> wrote:
> Use the SPDX license identifier instead of a local description.
>
> Signed-off-by: Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@...esas.com>

Reviewed-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

-- 
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@...ux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

Powered by blists - more mailing lists