lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:26:08 +0000
From:   Colin King <colin.king@...onical.com>
To:     Codrin Ciubotariu <codrin.ciubotariu@...rochip.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>,
        Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>,
        Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@...rochip.com>,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@...rochip.com>,
        alsa-devel@...a-project.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org
Cc:     kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] ASoC: atmel: fix spelling mistake in Kconfig "programable" -> "programmable"

From: Colin Ian King <colin.king@...onical.com>

There are a couple of spelling mistakes in the Kconfig help text. Fix them.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@...onical.com>
---
 sound/soc/atmel/Kconfig | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/sound/soc/atmel/Kconfig b/sound/soc/atmel/Kconfig
index 142373ec411a..9fe9471f4514 100644
--- a/sound/soc/atmel/Kconfig
+++ b/sound/soc/atmel/Kconfig
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ config SND_MCHP_SOC_SPDIFTX
 	  - sama7g5
 
 	  This S/PDIF TX driver is compliant with IEC-60958 standard and
-	  includes programable User Data and Channel Status fields.
+	  includes programmable User Data and Channel Status fields.
 
 config SND_MCHP_SOC_SPDIFRX
 	tristate "Microchip ASoC driver for boards using S/PDIF RX"
@@ -157,5 +157,5 @@ config SND_MCHP_SOC_SPDIFRX
 	  - sama7g5
 
 	  This S/PDIF RX driver is compliant with IEC-60958 standard and
-	  includes programable User Data and Channel Status fields.
+	  includes programmable User Data and Channel Status fields.
 endif
-- 
2.29.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists