lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:59:13 +0000
From:   Colin King <colin.king@...onical.com>
To:     Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@...ux.intel.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Ranjani Sridharan <ranjani.sridharan@...ux.intel.com>,
        Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@....com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>,
        Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>,
        sound-open-firmware@...a-project.org, alsa-devel@...a-project.org
Cc:     kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] ASoC: SOF: Fix spelling mistake in Kconfig "ond" -> "and"

From: Colin Ian King <colin.king@...onical.com>

There is a spelling mistake in the Kconfig help text. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@...onical.com>
---
 sound/soc/sof/Kconfig | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/sound/soc/sof/Kconfig b/sound/soc/sof/Kconfig
index 031dad5fc4c7..3e8b6c035ce3 100644
--- a/sound/soc/sof/Kconfig
+++ b/sound/soc/sof/Kconfig
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ config SND_SOC_SOF_DEBUG_XRUN_STOP
 	bool "SOF stop on XRUN"
 	help
 	  This option forces PCMs to stop on any XRUN event. This is useful to
-	  preserve any trace data ond pipeline status prior to the XRUN.
+	  preserve any trace data and pipeline status prior to the XRUN.
 	  Say Y if you are debugging SOF FW pipeline XRUNs.
 	  If unsure select "N".
 
-- 
2.29.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists