lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:00:09 +0000
From:   pr-tracker-bot@...nel.org
To:     Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>
Cc:     Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux PM mailing list <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>,
        "michael.kao" <Michael.Kao@...iatek.com>,
        Lukasz Luba <Lukasz.Luba@....com>,
        Tian Tao <tiantao6@...ilicon.com>, Bernard <bernard@...o.com>,
        Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com>,
        Sumeet Pawnikar <sumeet.r.pawnikar@...el.com>,
        Yangtao Li <tiny.windzz@...il.com>,
        Zhuguangqing <zhuguangqing@...omi.com>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>,
        Andres Freund <andres@...razel.de>,
        Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@...glemail.com>,
        Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@...radead.org>,
        rikard.falkeborn@...il.com,
        Niklas Söderlund 
        <niklas.soderlund+renesas@...natech.se>,
        Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@....com>,
        Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@...ux.intel.com>,
        Sumeet Pawnikar <sumeet.r.pawnikar@...el.com>,
        zhengyongjun3@...wei.com
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] thermal for v5.11

The pull request you sent on Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:17:29 +0100:

> ssh://git@...olite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/thermal/linux.git tags/thermal-v5.11-rc1

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/b109bc72295363fb746bc42bdd777f7a8abb177b

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists