lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:24:53 -0500
From:   Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@...een.com>
To:     Michal Hocko <mhocko@...e.com>
Cc:     LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, linux-mm <linux-mm@...ck.org>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@...e.cz>,
        David Hildenbrand <david@...hat.com>,
        Oscar Salvador <osalvador@...e.de>,
        Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@...el.com>,
        Sasha Levin <sashal@...nel.org>,
        Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@...ux.microsoft.com>,
        Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@....com>, mike.kravetz@...cle.com,
        Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>, Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@...pe.ca>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Mel Gorman <mgorman@...e.de>,
        Matthew Wilcox <willy@...radead.org>,
        David Rientjes <rientjes@...gle.com>,
        John Hubbard <jhubbard@...dia.com>,
        Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>,
        Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@...el.com>,
        linux-kselftest@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 05/10] mm/gup: migrate pinned pages out of movable zone

On Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 4:43 AM Michal Hocko <mhocko@...e.com> wrote:
>
> On Thu 17-12-20 13:52:38, Pavel Tatashin wrote:
> > +      * 1. Pinned pages: (long-term) pinning of movable pages is avoided
> > +      *    when pages are pinned and faulted, but it is still possible that
> > +      *    address space already has pages in ZONE_MOVABLE at the time when
> > +      *    pages are pinned (i.e. user has touches that memory before
> > +      *    pinning). In such case we try to migrate them to a different zone,
> > +      *    but if migration fails the pages can still end-up pinned in
> > +      *    ZONE_MOVABLE. In such case, memory offlining might retry a long
> > +      *    time and will only succeed once user application unpins pages.
>
> I still dislike this. Pinning can fail so there shouldn't be any reasons
> to break MOVABLE constrain for something that can be handled. If
> anything there should be a very good reasoning behind this decision
> documented.

This is basically current behaviour, after patch 8, we can never pin
pages in the movable zone, so I will update this comment in that
patch.

Thank you,
Pasha

> --
> Michal Hocko
> SUSE Labs

Powered by blists - more mailing lists