lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:09:04 -0700
From:   Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
To:     Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com>
Cc:     Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@...il.com>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org, Peter Geis <pgwipeout@...il.com>,
        Kevin Hilman <khilman@...nel.org>, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@...dia.com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        linux-media@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>,
        Viresh Kumar <vireshk@...nel.org>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        devel@...verdev.osuosl.org,
        Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 04/48] dt-bindings: host1x: Document OPP and power
 domain properties

On Thu, 17 Dec 2020 21:05:54 +0300, Dmitry Osipenko wrote:
> Document new DVFS OPP table and power domain properties of the Host1x bus
> and devices sitting on the bus.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com>
> ---
>  .../display/tegra/nvidia,tegra20-host1x.txt   | 49 +++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 49 insertions(+)
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists