lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 23 Dec 2020 23:41:19 +0000
From:   pr-tracker-bot@...nel.org
To:     Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@...ux-watchdog.org>
Cc:     Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux Watchdog Mailing List <linux-watchdog@...r.kernel.org>,
        Guenter Roeck <linux@...ck-us.net>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Chunyan Zhang <chunyan.zhang@...soc.com>,
        EnricoWeigelt@....linux-watchdog.org,
        metux IT consult <info@...ux.net>,
        Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@...com>,
        Jerry Hoemann <jerry.hoemann@....com>,
        Johan Jonker <jbx6244@...il.com>,
        Lingling Xu <ling_ling.xu@...soc.com>,
        Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@...aro.org>,
        Rasmus Villemoes <linux@...musvillemoes.dk>,
        Robert Marko <robert.marko@...tura.hr>,
        Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@...ha.franken.de>,
        Tom Rix <trix@...hat.com>,
        Wang Wensheng <wangwensheng4@...wei.com>,
        Wong Vee Khee <vee.khee.wong@...el.com>,
        Yangtao Li <frank@...winnertech.com>,
        Zhang Qilong <zhangqilong3@...wei.com>,
        Zhao Qiang <qiang.zhao@....com>,
        Zheng Yongjun <zhengyongjun3@...wei.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL REQUEST] watchdog - v5.11 Merge window

The pull request you sent on Tue, 22 Dec 2020 17:34:52 +0100:

> git://www.linux-watchdog.org/linux-watchdog.git linux-watchdog-5.11-rc1

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/6755f4563144e38f375f43dbb01926fd4ce08620

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists