lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 30 Dec 2020 18:52:00 +0200
From:   Pekka Enberg <penberg@...il.com>
To:     Guo Ren <guoren@...nel.org>
Cc:     Palmer Dabbelt <palmerdabbelt@...gle.com>,
        Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@...ive.com>,
        Anup Patel <anup@...infault.org>,
        Atish Patra <atish.patra@....com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Guo Ren <guoren@...ux.alibaba.com>,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, linux-csky@...r.kernel.org,
        Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@...belt.com>,
        linux-riscv <linux-riscv@...ts.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] riscv: mm: abort uaccess retries upon fatal signal

On Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 4:40 PM <guoren@...nel.org> wrote:
> From: Guo Ren <guoren@...ux.alibaba.com>
>
> Pick up the patch from the 'Link' made by Mark Rutland. Keep the
> same with x86, arm, arm64, arc, sh, power.
>
> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1499782763-31418-1-git-send-email-mark.rutland@arm.com/
> Signed-off-by: Guo Ren <guoren@...ux.alibaba.com>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@...nel.org>
> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@...belt.com>

Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@...nel.org>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists