lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:19:29 +0800
From:   Xin Ji <xji@...logixsemi.com>
To:     Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@...gle.com>,
        Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@...sung.com>,
        Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@...asonboard.com>
Cc:     Jonas Karlman <jonas@...boo.se>,
        Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@...l.net>,
        David Airlie <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@...labora.com>,
        Sam Ravnborg <sam@...nborg.org>,
        Hsin-Yi Wang <hsinyi@...omium.org>, Torsten Duwe <duwe@....de>,
        Vasily Khoruzhick <anarsoul@...il.com>,
        Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
        Xin Ji <xji@...logixsemi.com>,
        Sheng Pan <span@...logixsemi.com>,
        dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        devel@...verdev.osuosl.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/2] Add MIPI rx DPI support

Hi all, this patch series implement MIPI rx DPI feature. Please help to review.

This is the v2 version, any mistakes, please let me know,
I'll fix it in the next series.

Change history:
v2: Fix Rob Herring comment
 - Fix yamllint warnings/errors in analogix,anx7625.yaml
 - Fix kernel robot compiling warning

v1: initial MIPI rx DPI feature support

Xin Ji (2):
  dt-bindings: drm/bridge: anx7625: add DPI flag and swing setting
  drm/bridge: anx7625: add MIPI DPI input feature support

 .../bindings/display/bridge/analogix,anx7625.yaml  |  25 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/analogix/anx7625.c          | 344 +++++++++++++++++++--
 drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/analogix/anx7625.h          |  24 +-
 3 files changed, 371 insertions(+), 22 deletions(-)

-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists