lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:39:37 +0800
From:   Leo Yan <leo.yan@...aro.org>
To:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@...nel.org>,
        Jiri Olsa <jolsa@...hat.com>,
        Namhyung Kim <namhyung@...nel.org>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>,
        Joe Mario <jmario@...hat.com>, David Ahern <dsahern@...il.com>,
        Don Zickus <dzickus@...hat.com>, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Leo Yan <leo.yan@...aro.org>
Subject: [PATCH v3 3/5] perf c2c: Refactor display filter

When sort on the respective metrics (lcl_hitm, rmt_hitm, tot_hitm),
macro FILTER_HITM is to filter out the cache line entries if its
overhead is less than 1%.

This patch introduces static function filter_display() to replace macro;
and refines its parameter with more flexbile way, rather than passing
field name, it changes to pass the cache line's statistic value and the
sum value.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@...aro.org>
---
 tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c | 37 ++++++++++++++++++++++---------------
 1 file changed, 22 insertions(+), 15 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c b/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c
index bc2ee84298ff..de1b804d31be 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c
@@ -1851,40 +1851,47 @@ static int c2c_hists__reinit(struct c2c_hists *c2c_hists,
 
 #define DISPLAY_LINE_LIMIT  0.001
 
+static u8 filter_display(u32 val, u32 sum)
+{
+	double ld_dist;
+
+	if (sum) {
+		ld_dist = ((double)(val) / (sum));
+		if (ld_dist < DISPLAY_LINE_LIMIT)
+			return HIST_FILTER__C2C;
+	} else {
+		return HIST_FILTER__C2C;
+	}
+
+	return 0;
+}
+
 static bool he__display(struct hist_entry *he, struct c2c_stats *stats)
 {
 	struct c2c_hist_entry *c2c_he;
-	double ld_dist;
 
 	if (c2c.show_all)
 		return true;
 
 	c2c_he = container_of(he, struct c2c_hist_entry, he);
 
-#define FILTER_HITM(__h)						\
-	if (stats->__h) {						\
-		ld_dist = ((double)c2c_he->stats.__h / stats->__h);	\
-		if (ld_dist < DISPLAY_LINE_LIMIT)			\
-			he->filtered = HIST_FILTER__C2C;		\
-	} else {							\
-		he->filtered = HIST_FILTER__C2C;			\
-	}
-
 	switch (c2c.display) {
 	case DISPLAY_LCL:
-		FILTER_HITM(lcl_hitm);
+		he->filtered = filter_display(c2c_he->stats.lcl_hitm,
+					      stats->lcl_hitm);
 		break;
 	case DISPLAY_RMT:
-		FILTER_HITM(rmt_hitm);
+		he->filtered = filter_display(c2c_he->stats.rmt_hitm,
+					      stats->rmt_hitm);
 		break;
 	case DISPLAY_TOT:
-		FILTER_HITM(tot_hitm);
+		he->filtered = filter_display(c2c_he->stats.tot_hitm,
+					      stats->tot_hitm);
+		break;
 	default:
 		break;
 	}
 
-#undef FILTER_HITM
-
 	return he->filtered == 0;
 }
 
-- 
2.25.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists