lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 16 Jan 2021 22:37:33 +0200
From:   Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@...il.com>
To:     Saravana Kannan <saravanak@...gle.com>
Cc:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Marc Zyngier <maz@...nel.org>,
        Jisheng Zhang <Jisheng.Zhang@...aptics.com>,
        Kever Yang <kever.yang@...k-chips.com>,
        Android Kernel Team <kernel-team@...roid.com>,
        "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] gpiolib: Bind gpio_device to a driver to enable
 fw_devlink=on by default

On Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 3:15 AM Saravana Kannan <saravanak@...gle.com> wrote:

> v1 -> v2:
> - Fixed up compilation errors that were introduced accidentally
> - Fixed a missing put_device()

See my comments as per v1 and address.

-- 
With Best Regards,
Andy Shevchenko

Powered by blists - more mailing lists