lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:47:48 +0000
From:   Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@...me>
To:     "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>
Cc:     Jonathan Lemon <jonathan.lemon@...il.com>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@...gle.com>,
        Willem de Bruijn <willemb@...gle.com>,
        Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@...me>,
        Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@...radead.org>,
        Kevin Hao <haokexin@...il.com>,
        Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@...filter.org>,
        Jakub Sitnicki <jakub@...udflare.com>,
        Marco Elver <elver@...gle.com>,
        Dexuan Cui <decui@...rosoft.com>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Alexei Starovoitov <ast@...nel.org>,
        Daniel Borkmann <daniel@...earbox.net>,
        Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@...com>,
        Taehee Yoo <ap420073@...il.com>,
        Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@...il.com>,
        Björn Töpel <bjorn@...nel.org>,
        Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@...wei.com>,
        Guillaume Nault <gnault@...hat.com>,
        Yonghong Song <yhs@...com>, zhudi <zhudi21@...wei.com>,
        Michal Kubecek <mkubecek@...e.cz>,
        Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@...il.com>,
        Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@...il.com>,
        Yang Yingliang <yangyingliang@...wei.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [v3 net-next 03/10] skbuff: make __build_skb_around() return void

__build_skb_around() can never fail and always returns passed skb.
Make it return void to simplify and optimize the code.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@...me>
---
 net/core/skbuff.c | 13 ++++++-------
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/net/core/skbuff.c b/net/core/skbuff.c
index 70289f22a6f4..c7d184e11547 100644
--- a/net/core/skbuff.c
+++ b/net/core/skbuff.c
@@ -120,8 +120,8 @@ static void skb_under_panic(struct sk_buff *skb, unsigned int sz, void *addr)
 }
 
 /* Caller must provide SKB that is memset cleared */
-static struct sk_buff *__build_skb_around(struct sk_buff *skb,
-					  void *data, unsigned int frag_size)
+static void __build_skb_around(struct sk_buff *skb, void *data,
+			       unsigned int frag_size)
 {
 	struct skb_shared_info *shinfo;
 	unsigned int size = frag_size ? : ksize(data);
@@ -144,8 +144,6 @@ static struct sk_buff *__build_skb_around(struct sk_buff *skb,
 	atomic_set(&shinfo->dataref, 1);
 
 	skb_set_kcov_handle(skb, kcov_common_handle());
-
-	return skb;
 }
 
 /**
@@ -176,8 +174,9 @@ struct sk_buff *__build_skb(void *data, unsigned int frag_size)
 		return NULL;
 
 	memset(skb, 0, offsetof(struct sk_buff, tail));
+	__build_skb_around(skb, data, frag_size);
 
-	return __build_skb_around(skb, data, frag_size);
+	return skb;
 }
 
 /* build_skb() is wrapper over __build_skb(), that specifically
@@ -210,9 +209,9 @@ struct sk_buff *build_skb_around(struct sk_buff *skb,
 	if (unlikely(!skb))
 		return NULL;
 
-	skb = __build_skb_around(skb, data, frag_size);
+	__build_skb_around(skb, data, frag_size);
 
-	if (skb && frag_size) {
+	if (frag_size) {
 		skb->head_frag = 1;
 		if (page_is_pfmemalloc(virt_to_head_page(data)))
 			skb->pfmemalloc = 1;
-- 
2.30.0


Powered by blists - more mailing lists