lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:01:17 +0200
From:   Christoph Hellwig <hch@....de>
To:     Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...nel.org>
Cc:     linux-arch@...r.kernel.org, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@...senPartnership.com>,
        Al Viro <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>,
        Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@...bridgegreys.com>,
        Brian Cain <bcain@...eaurora.org>,
        Chris Zankel <chris@...kel.net>,
        Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@...ibm.com>,
        Christoph Hellwig <hch@....de>, Guo Ren <guoren@...nel.org>,
        Heiko Carstens <hca@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Helge Deller <deller@....de>, Jeff Dike <jdike@...toit.com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@...il.com>,
        Michal Simek <monstr@...str.eu>,
        Richard Weinberger <richard@....at>,
        Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@...ha.franken.de>,
        Vasily Gorbik <gor@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Vineet Gupta <vgupta@...opsys.com>,
        Yoshinori Sato <ysato@...rs.sourceforge.jp>,
        linux-csky@...r.kernel.org, linux-hexagon@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-ia64@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-mips@...r.kernel.org, linux-parisc@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-s390@...r.kernel.org, linux-snps-arc@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-um@...ts.infradead.org, linux-xtensa@...ux-xtensa.org,
        uclinux-h8-devel@...ts.sourceforge.jp
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 5/9] csky: use generic strncpy/strnlen from_user

On Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 02:48:10PM +0200, Arnd Bergmann wrote:
> From: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>
> 
> Remove the csky implemenation of strncpy/strnlen and instead use the
> generic versions.  The csky version is fairly slow because it always does
> byte accesses even for aligned data, and it lacks a checks for
> user_addr_max().

Looks good,

Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@....de>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists