lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:21:49 +0100
From:   Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
To:     Brent Lu <brent.lu@...el.com>, alsa-devel@...a-project.org
Cc:     Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@...ux-m68k.org>,
        Rander Wang <rander.wang@...el.com>,
        Nathan Chancellor <nathan@...nel.org>,
        Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@...el.com>,
        Jie Yang <yang.jie@...ux.intel.com>,
        Guennadi Liakhovetski <guennadi.liakhovetski@...ux.intel.com>,
        Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@...ux.intel.com>,
        Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@...il.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@...ux.intel.com>,
        Paul Olaru <paul.olaru@....nxp.com>,
        Cezary Rojewski <cezary.rojewski@...el.com>,
        Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Vamshi Krishna Gopal <vamshi.krishna.gopal@...el.com>,
        Tzung-Bi Shih <tzungbi@...gle.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/4] Support ALC5682I-VS codec

On Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:18:43 +0800, Brent Lu wrote:
> Support the ALC5682I-VS codec in Intel's rt5682 machine driver with
> three board configurations.
> 
> Brent Lu (4):
>   ASoC: Intel: sof_rt5682: support ALC5682I-VS codec
>   ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: support jsl_rt5682s_rt1015p board
>   ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: support jsl_rt5682s_rt1015 board
>   ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: support jsl_rt5682s_mx98360a board
> 
> [...]

Applied to

   https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound.git for-next

Thanks!

[1/4] ASoC: Intel: sof_rt5682: support ALC5682I-VS codec
      commit: 9a50d6090a8bbaef1c7a9252c904d85182a6a902
[2/4] ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: support jsl_rt5682s_rt1015p board
      commit: 46414bc325df42ed0b18a50e2ee707e0424163a8
[3/4] ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: support jsl_rt5682s_rt1015 board
      commit: 04afb621f9236dcfd7eb322d8554d7af8ce92dde
[4/4] ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: support jsl_rt5682s_mx98360a board
      commit: e224ef76fa8aa2410731f0df13c93dffa443a970

All being well this means that it will be integrated into the linux-next
tree (usually sometime in the next 24 hours) and sent to Linus during
the next merge window (or sooner if it is a bug fix), however if
problems are discovered then the patch may be dropped or reverted.

You may get further e-mails resulting from automated or manual testing
and review of the tree, please engage with people reporting problems and
send followup patches addressing any issues that are reported if needed.

If any updates are required or you are submitting further changes they
should be sent as incremental updates against current git, existing
patches will not be replaced.

Please add any relevant lists and maintainers to the CCs when replying
to this mail.

Thanks,
Mark

Powered by blists - more mailing lists