lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 15 Oct 2021 20:50:13 +0200
From:   Hans de Goede <hdegoede@...hat.com>
To:     Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
Cc:     "Rafael J . Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        Mark Gross <markgross@...nel.org>,
        Andy Shevchenko <andy@...radead.org>,
        Daniel Scally <djrscally@...il.com>,
        Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@...asonboard.com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>, Len Brown <lenb@...nel.org>,
        linux-acpi@...r.kernel.org, platform-driver-x86@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@...ux.intel.com>,
        Kate Hsuan <hpa@...hat.com>, linux-media@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-clk@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 05/12] regulator: Introduce tps68470-regulator driver

Hi,

On 10/15/21 6:46 PM, Mark Brown wrote:
> On Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 01:43:40PM +0200, Hans de Goede wrote:
> 
>> To make this work when everything is build as a module patch 12/12
>> adds the following to the PMIC-MFD-driver:
> 
>> MODULE_SOFTDEP("pre: clk-tps68470 tps68470-regulator");
> 
>> This will make modprobe load the clk and regulator drivers
>> before it loads the main/MFD tps68470 driver.
> 
> I feel nervous about this being reliable with all userspaces - IIRC
> there was an alternative implementation of the modules stuff in
> userspace and someone could always be doing insmod.  OTOH without better
> in kernel dependency management and/or more standards based firmware
> interfaces I guess we're stuck with this.

Right, this is all less then ideak, but I believe that this is the
best we can do for now.

Are you happy with the platform_data for this driver as defined in
patch 4/12 ? :

https://lore.kernel.org/platform-driver-x86/20211008162121.6628-1-hdegoede@redhat.com/T/#m745cc1191f531a57ae7998f5c8817ba9a46f0fed

And are you ok with me doing an immutable-branch based on
5.15-rc1 with just the patch adding the platform_data
in there ?  The platform_data is used/shared by most patches
in this series. So the idea is to have an immutable branch
which can be shared/merged by all subsystems which have
patches in this patch series.

Regards,

Hans

Powered by blists - more mailing lists