lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 19 Oct 2021 23:37:31 +0300
From:   Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com>
To:     Robert Foss <robert.foss@...aro.org>
Cc:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@...sung.com>,
        Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@...asonboard.com>,
        Jonas Karlman <jonas@...boo.se>,
        Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@...il.com>,
        Maxim Schwalm <maxim.schwalm@...il.com>,
        Andreas Westman Dorcsak <hedmoo@...oo.com>,
        Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@...com>,
        David Airlie <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        dri-devel <dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org>,
        linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 0/5] Improvements for TC358768 DSI bridge driver

19.10.2021 12:47, Robert Foss пишет:
> Applied to drm-misc-next
> 
> On Sun, 3 Oct 2021 at 01:35, Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com> wrote:
>>
>> This series adds couple improvements to the TC358768 DSI bridge driver,
>> enabling Panasonic VVX10F004B00 DSI panel support. This panel is used by
>> ASUS Transformer TF700T tablet, which is ready for upstream kernel and
>> display panel support is the biggest missing part.
>>
>> Dmitry Osipenko (5):
>>   drm/bridge: tc358768: Enable reference clock
>>   drm/bridge: tc358768: Support pulse mode
>>   drm/bridge: tc358768: Calculate video start delay
>>   drm/bridge: tc358768: Disable non-continuous clock mode
>>   drm/bridge: tc358768: Correct BTACNTRL1 programming
>>
>>  drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/tc358768.c | 94 +++++++++++++++++++++++--------
>>  1 file changed, 71 insertions(+), 23 deletions(-)
>>
>> --
>> 2.32.0
>>

Robert, thank you for taking care of these patches! Now nothing is
holding us from upstreaming the device-tree of the Transformer tablet.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists