lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sun, 24 Oct 2021 09:08:19 +0300
From:   Leon Romanovsky <leon@...nel.org>
To:     Doug Ledford <dledford@...hat.com>,
        Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@...dia.com>
Cc:     Leon Romanovsky <leonro@...dia.com>,
        Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@...el.com>,
        John Fleck <john.fleck@...el.com>,
        Kaike Wan <kaike.wan@...el.com>, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-rdma@...r.kernel.org, Maor Gottlieb <maorg@...dia.com>,
        Mark Bloch <markb@...lanox.com>,
        Mark Bloch <mbloch@...dia.com>,
        Mark Zhang <markzhang@...dia.com>
Subject: [PATCH rdma-rc 0/2] Two IB/core fixes 

From: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@...dia.com>

Two IB/core fixes from Mark.

Mark Zhang (2):
  RDMA/sa_query: Use strscpy_pad instead of memcpy to copy a string
  RDMA/core: Initialize lock when allocate a rdma_hw_stats structure

 drivers/infiniband/core/sa_query.c | 5 +++--
 drivers/infiniband/core/sysfs.c    | 2 --
 drivers/infiniband/core/verbs.c    | 1 +
 3 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

-- 
2.31.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists