lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:35:17 +0100
From:   Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@...adcom.com>
To:     Hector Martin <marcan@...can.st>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@...nel.org>,
        Len Brown <lenb@...nel.org>,
        Arend van Spriel <aspriel@...il.com>,
        Franky Lin <franky.lin@...adcom.com>,
        Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman@...adcom.com>,
        Chi-hsien Lin <chi-hsien.lin@...ineon.com>,
        Wright Feng <wright.feng@...ineon.com>,
        Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com>
Cc:     Sven Peter <sven@...npeter.dev>,
        Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@...enzweig.io>,
        Mark Kettenis <kettenis@...nbsd.org>,
        Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@...il.com>,
        Pieter-Paul Giesberts <pieter-paul.giesberts@...adcom.com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Hans de Goede <hdegoede@...hat.com>,
        "John W. Linville" <linville@...driver.com>,
        "brian m. carlson" <sandals@...stytoothpaste.net>,
        Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@...il.com>,
        linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-acpi@...r.kernel.org, brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@...adcom.com,
        SHA-cyfmac-dev-list@...ineon.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 8/9] brcmfmac: fwil: Constify iovar name arguments



On 1/17/2022 3:29 PM, Hector Martin wrote:
> Make all the iovar name arguments const char * instead of just char *.
> 
> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
Reviewed-by: Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@...adcom.com>
> Signed-off-by: Hector Martin <marcan@...can.st>
> ---
>   .../broadcom/brcm80211/brcmfmac/fwil.c        | 34 +++++++++----------
>   .../broadcom/brcm80211/brcmfmac/fwil.h        | 28 +++++++--------
>   2 files changed, 31 insertions(+), 31 deletions(-)

Download attachment "smime.p7s" of type "application/pkcs7-signature" (4219 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists