lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sun, 19 Mar 2023 12:57:04 +0000
From:   Daniel Golle <daniel@...rotopia.org>
To:     devicetree@...r.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo@...nel.org>,
        Mark Lee <Mark-MC.Lee@...iatek.com>,
        John Crispin <john@...ozen.org>, Felix Fietkau <nbd@....name>,
        AngeloGioacchino Del Regno 
        <angelogioacchino.delregno@...labora.com>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        DENG Qingfang <dqfext@...il.com>,
        Landen Chao <Landen.Chao@...iatek.com>,
        Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@....com>
Cc:     Bjørn Mork <bjorn@...k.no>,
        Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@...lic-files.de>,
        Alexander Couzens <lynxis@...0.eu>
Subject: [PATCH net-next v14 4/9] dt-bindings: net: pcs: mediatek,sgmiisys:
 add MT7981 SoC

Add mediatek,pnswap boolean property needed on many boards using the
MediaTek MT7981 SoC.

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@...rotopia.org>
---
 .../devicetree/bindings/net/pcs/mediatek,sgmiisys.yaml      | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/pcs/mediatek,sgmiisys.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/pcs/mediatek,sgmiisys.yaml
index 7ce597011a32..66a95191bd77 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/pcs/mediatek,sgmiisys.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/pcs/mediatek,sgmiisys.yaml
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ properties:
       - enum:
           - mediatek,mt7622-sgmiisys
           - mediatek,mt7629-sgmiisys
+          - mediatek,mt7981-sgmiisys_0
+          - mediatek,mt7981-sgmiisys_1
           - mediatek,mt7986-sgmiisys_0
           - mediatek,mt7986-sgmiisys_1
       - const: syscon
@@ -29,6 +31,10 @@ properties:
   '#clock-cells':
     const: 1
 
+  mediatek,pnswap:
+    description: Invert polarity of the SGMII data lanes
+    type: boolean
+
 required:
   - compatible
   - reg
-- 
2.39.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists