lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Oct 2023 16:45:59 +0200
From:   Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
To:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
        Vinod Koul <vkoul@...nel.org>,
        Bard Liao <yung-chuan.liao@...ux.intel.com>,
        Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@...ux.intel.com>,
        Sanyog Kale <sanyog.r.kale@...el.com>,
        Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@...aro.org>,
        Banajit Goswami <bgoswami@...cinc.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>,
        Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>, linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org,
        alsa-devel@...a-project.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
Subject: [PATCH 1/3] soundwire: qcom: drop unneeded DAI .set_stream callback

Qualcomm Soundwire controller drivers do not support multi-link setups,
so DAI .set_stream() callback will not be used.  What's more, if called
it will overwrite the sdw_stream_runtime runtime set in DAI .startup
(qcom_swrm_startup()) causing issues (unsupported multi-link error) when
two Soundwire controllers are passed as codec DAIs.

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
---
 drivers/soundwire/qcom.c | 11 -----------
 1 file changed, 11 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/soundwire/qcom.c b/drivers/soundwire/qcom.c
index f1b8d6ac5140..fe65c26c5281 100644
--- a/drivers/soundwire/qcom.c
+++ b/drivers/soundwire/qcom.c
@@ -1267,16 +1267,6 @@ static int qcom_swrm_hw_free(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream,
 	return 0;
 }
 
-static int qcom_swrm_set_sdw_stream(struct snd_soc_dai *dai,
-				    void *stream, int direction)
-{
-	struct qcom_swrm_ctrl *ctrl = dev_get_drvdata(dai->dev);
-
-	ctrl->sruntime[dai->id] = stream;
-
-	return 0;
-}
-
 static void *qcom_swrm_get_sdw_stream(struct snd_soc_dai *dai, int direction)
 {
 	struct qcom_swrm_ctrl *ctrl = dev_get_drvdata(dai->dev);
@@ -1349,7 +1339,6 @@ static const struct snd_soc_dai_ops qcom_swrm_pdm_dai_ops = {
 	.hw_free = qcom_swrm_hw_free,
 	.startup = qcom_swrm_startup,
 	.shutdown = qcom_swrm_shutdown,
-	.set_stream = qcom_swrm_set_sdw_stream,
 	.get_stream = qcom_swrm_get_sdw_stream,
 };
 
-- 
2.34.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists