lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Oct 2023 09:34:25 +0200
From:   Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
To:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
        Vinod Koul <vkoul@...nel.org>,
        Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@...aro.org>
Cc:     linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-phy@...ts.infradead.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
Subject: [PATCH 3/7] dt-bindings: phy: qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy:
 document the SM8650 QMP USB/DP Combo PHY

Document the QMP USB/DP Combo PHY on the SM8650 Platform.

Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
---
 .../devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy.yaml          | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy.yaml
index 9af203dc8793..ae83cb8cb21f 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy.yaml
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ properties:
       - qcom,sm8350-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
       - qcom,sm8450-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
       - qcom,sm8550-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
+      - qcom,sm8650-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
 
   reg:
     maxItems: 1
@@ -128,6 +129,7 @@ allOf:
             - qcom,sc8280xp-qmp-usb43dp-phy
             - qcom,sm6350-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
             - qcom,sm8550-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
+            - qcom,sm8650-qmp-usb3-dp-phy
     then:
       required:
         - power-domains

-- 
2.34.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists