lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Oct 2023 09:34:26 +0200
From:   Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
To:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
        Vinod Koul <vkoul@...nel.org>,
        Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@...aro.org>
Cc:     linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-phy@...ts.infradead.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
Subject: [PATCH 4/7] dt-bindings: phy: qcom,snps-eusb2: document the SM8650
 Synopsys eUSB2 PHY

Document the Synopsys eUSB2 PHY on the SM8650 Platform by using
the SM8550 as fallback.

Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,snps-eusb2-phy.yaml | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,snps-eusb2-phy.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,snps-eusb2-phy.yaml
index c95828607ab6..8f5d7362046c 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,snps-eusb2-phy.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/qcom,snps-eusb2-phy.yaml
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ properties:
       - items:
           - enum:
               - qcom,sdx75-snps-eusb2-phy
+              - qcom,sm8650-snps-eusb2-phy
           - const: qcom,sm8550-snps-eusb2-phy
       - const: qcom,sm8550-snps-eusb2-phy
 

-- 
2.34.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists