lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Oct 2023 10:49:38 +0300
From:   Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@...aro.org>
To:     Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
Cc:     Rob Clark <robdclark@...il.com>,
        Abhinav Kumar <quic_abhinavk@...cinc.com>,
        Sean Paul <sean@...rly.run>,
        Marijn Suijten <marijn.suijten@...ainline.org>,
        David Airlie <airlied@...il.com>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@...ux.intel.com>,
        Maxime Ripard <mripard@...nel.org>,
        Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@...e.de>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Jonathan Marek <jonathan@...ek.ca>,
        Krishna Manikandan <quic_mkrishn@...cinc.com>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org,
        freedreno@...ts.freedesktop.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 6/8] drm/msm: mdss: add support for SM8650

On Wed, 25 Oct 2023 at 10:35, Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org> wrote:
>
> Add Mobile Display Subsystem (MDSS) support for the SM8650 platform.
>
> Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>

Reviewed-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@...aro.org>

> ---
>  drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_mdss.c | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_mdss.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_mdss.c
> index 6865db1e3ce8..33947a2e313c 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_mdss.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_mdss.c
> @@ -621,6 +621,7 @@ static const struct of_device_id mdss_dt_match[] = {
>         { .compatible = "qcom,sm8350-mdss", .data = &sm8250_data },
>         { .compatible = "qcom,sm8450-mdss", .data = &sm8250_data },
>         { .compatible = "qcom,sm8550-mdss", .data = &sm8550_data },
> +       { .compatible = "qcom,sm8650-mdss", .data = &sm8550_data},
>         {}
>  };
>  MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(of, mdss_dt_match);
>
> --
> 2.34.1
>


-- 
With best wishes
Dmitry

Powered by blists - more mailing lists