lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Oct 2023 11:36:42 +0300
From:   Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@...aro.org>
To:     Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
Cc:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-pm@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] pmdomain: qcom: rpmhpd: Add SM8650 RPMh Power Domains

On Wed, 25 Oct 2023 at 10:32, Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org> wrote:
>
> Add RPMh Power Domains support for the SM8650 platform.
>
> Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>

Reviewed-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@...aro.org>

> ---
>  drivers/pmdomain/qcom/rpmhpd.c | 30 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 30 insertions(+)

-- 
With best wishes
Dmitry

Powered by blists - more mailing lists