lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Oct 2023 10:47:23 +0200
From:   Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>
To:     Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>,
        Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@...gutronix.de>,
        Taniya Das <quic_tdas@...cinc.com>
Cc:     linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 10/10] clk: qcom: rpmh: add clocks for SM8650



On 10/25/23 09:32, Neil Armstrong wrote:
> Add RPMH Clocks for the SM8650 platform.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
> ---
[...]

> +static struct clk_hw *sm8650_rpmh_clocks[] = {
> +	[RPMH_CXO_CLK]		= &clk_rpmh_bi_tcxo_div2.hw,
> +	[RPMH_CXO_CLK_A]	= &clk_rpmh_bi_tcxo_div2_ao.hw,
> +	[RPMH_LN_BB_CLK1]	= &clk_rpmh_clk6_a2.hw,
> +	[RPMH_LN_BB_CLK1_A]	= &clk_rpmh_clk6_a2_ao.hw,
> +	[RPMH_LN_BB_CLK2]	= &clk_rpmh_clk7_a2.hw,
> +	[RPMH_LN_BB_CLK2_A]	= &clk_rpmh_clk7_a2_ao.hw,
> +	[RPMH_LN_BB_CLK3]	= &clk_rpmh_clk8_a2.hw,
> +	[RPMH_LN_BB_CLK3_A]	= &clk_rpmh_clk8_a2_ao.hw,
> +	[RPMH_RF_CLK1]		= &clk_rpmh_clk1_a1.hw,
> +	[RPMH_RF_CLK1_A]	= &clk_rpmh_clk1_a1_ao.hw,
> +	[RPMH_RF_CLK2]		= &clk_rpmh_clk2_a1.hw,
> +	[RPMH_RF_CLK2_A]	= &clk_rpmh_clk2_a1_ao.hw,
> +	/* missing RPMh resource address for clka3 */
So, the downstream driver suggested it's there but CMD-DB disagrees?

Can we get a confirmation whether it should be there?

Konrad

Powered by blists - more mailing lists