lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 17 Nov 2023 19:19:53 +0800
From:   Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>
To:     Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
Cc:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
        Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@...il.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@...aro.org>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-crypto@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] dt-bindings: crypto: qcom-qce: document the SM8650
 crypto engine

On Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 09:28:22AM +0200, Neil Armstrong wrote:
> Document the crypto engine on the SM8650 Platform.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
> ---
> For convenience, a regularly refreshed linux-next based git tree containing
> all the SM8650 related work is available at:
> https://git.codelinaro.org/neil.armstrong/linux/-/tree/topic/sm85650/upstream/integ
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/crypto/qcom-qce.yaml | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch applied.  Thanks.
-- 
Email: Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>
Home Page: http://gondor.apana.org.au/~herbert/
PGP Key: http://gondor.apana.org.au/~herbert/pubkey.txt

Powered by blists - more mailing lists