lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 21 Nov 2023 08:29:15 +0100
From:   "Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@...nel.org>
To:     "Philipp Stanner" <pstanner@...hat.com>,
        "Bjorn Helgaas" <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
        "Andrew Morton" <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        "Randy Dunlap" <rdunlap@...radead.org>,
        "Jason Gunthorpe" <jgg@...pe.ca>,
        "Eric Auger" <eric.auger@...hat.com>,
        "Kent Overstreet" <kent.overstreet@...il.com>,
        "Niklas Schnelle" <schnelle@...ux.ibm.com>,
        "Neil Brown" <neilb@...e.de>, "John Sanpe" <sanpeqf@...il.com>,
        "Dave Jiang" <dave.jiang@...el.com>,
        "Yury Norov" <yury.norov@...il.com>,
        "Kees Cook" <keescook@...omium.org>,
        "Masami Hiramatsu" <mhiramat@...nel.org>,
        "David Gow" <davidgow@...gle.com>,
        "Herbert Xu" <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>,
        "Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        "wuqiang.matt" <wuqiang.matt@...edance.com>,
        "Jason Baron" <jbaron@...mai.com>,
        "Ben Dooks" <ben.dooks@...ethink.co.uk>,
        "Danilo Krummrich" <dakr@...hat.com>
Cc:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-pci@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/4] lib: move pci-specific devres code to drivers/pci/

On Mon, Nov 20, 2023, at 22:59, Philipp Stanner wrote:
> The pcim_*() functions in lib/devres.c are guarded by an #ifdef
> CONFIG_PCI and, thus, don't belong to this file. They are only ever used
> for pci and not generic infrastructure.
>
> Move all pcim_*() functions in lib/devres.c to drivers/pci/devres.c
>
> Suggested-by: Danilo Krummrich <dakr@...hat.com>
> Signed-off-by: Philipp Stanner <pstanner@...hat.com>
> ---
>  drivers/pci/Makefile |   2 +-
>  drivers/pci/devres.c | 207 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  lib/devres.c         | 208 +------------------------------------------

Since you are moving the pci_iomap() code into drivers/pci/ already,
I'd suggest merging this one into the same file and keep the two
halves of this interface together.

     Arnd

Powered by blists - more mailing lists