lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 21 Nov 2023 12:04:49 +0100
From:   Neil Armstrong <neil.armstrong@...aro.org>
To:     Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@...glemail.com>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Kevin Hilman <khilman@...libre.com>,
        Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@...libre.com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Daniel Scally <dan.scally@...asonboard.com>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-amlogic@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pm@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] pmdomain: amlogic: meson-ee-pwrc: add support for
 G12A ISP power domain

On 20/11/2023 21:15, Martin Blumenstingl wrote:
> Hi Neil,
> 
> On Tue, Nov 14, 2023 at 11:19 AM Neil Armstrong
> <neil.armstrong@...aro.org> wrote:
> [...]
>> +static struct meson_ee_pwrc_mem_domain g12a_pwrc_mem_isp[] = {
>> +       { G12A_HHI_ISP_MEM_PD_REG0, GENMASK(31, 0) },
>> +       { G12A_HHI_ISP_MEM_PD_REG0, GENMASK(31, 0) },
> I expected this second line to use G12A_HHI_ISP_MEM_PD_REG1 (note the
> number at the end: 0 vs 1)
> Is this correct?

Indeed you're right, let me fix it in a v2,

Thanks,
Neil

> 
> 
> Best regards,
> Martin

Powered by blists - more mailing lists