lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 24 Nov 2023 22:27:31 +0100
From:   Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>
To:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
        Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
        "Guilherme G . Piccoli" <gpiccoli@...lia.com>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>,
        Conor Dooley <conor.dooley@...rochip.com>
Subject: [PATCH v10 1/2] Add a compatible for Xiaomi Pad 6.

Acked-by: Conor Dooley <conor.dooley@...rochip.com>
Signed-off-by: Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>

---
v2:
Update commit message

v3:
Update commit message

v4:
Update commit message

v5:
Update commit message

v6:
Update commit message
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml
index adbfaea32343..1bfae1b237d2 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml
@@ -965,6 +965,7 @@ properties:
               - sony,pdx203-generic
               - sony,pdx206-generic
               - xiaomi,elish
+              - xiaomi,pipa
           - const: qcom,sm8250
 
       - items:
-- 
2.42.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists