lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Sun, 18 May 2014 10:21:10 -0700
From:	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>
To:	Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...e-electrons.com>
Cc:	David Miller <davem@...emloft.net>,
	netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	Tawfik Bayouk <tawfik@...vell.com>,
	Nadav Haklai <nadavh@...vell.com>,
	Lior Amsalem <alior@...vell.com>,
	Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@...e-electrons.com>,
	Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel.garcia@...e-electrons.com>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@...retlab.ca>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
	Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@...il.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv4 0/5] Add DT support for fixed PHYs

2014-05-18 3:18 GMT-07:00 Thomas Petazzoni
<thomas.petazzoni@...e-electrons.com>:
> Dear David Miller,
>
> On Fri, 16 May 2014 17:20:09 -0400 (EDT), David Miller wrote:
>> From: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...e-electrons.com>
>> Date: Fri, 16 May 2014 16:14:02 +0200
>>
>> > Here is a fourth version of the patch set that adds a Device Tree
>> > binding and the related code to support fixed PHYs. I'm hoping to get
>> > this merged in 3.16.
>>
>> Series applied, thanks Thomas.
>
> Thanks! Did you also pull PATCH 5/5, which changes the Armada XP Matrix
> Device Tree file?

It has been applied:
http://git.kernel.org/cgit/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git/commit/?id=84f6e11f21d40025ae9b0ebbf1c9b3be91ea8e1a
-- 
Florian
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe netdev" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists