lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:37:32 +0800
From:	Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@...ux.intel.com>
To:	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@...e.de>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@...gle.com>,
	Mike Galbraith <umgwanakikbuti@...il.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
	"Rafael J . Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@...el.com>,
	Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@...el.com>,
	Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@...el.com>,
	Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@...el.com>,
	Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@...el.com>,
	Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@...el.com>,
	Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@...el.com>,
	Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@...el.com>,
	John Ronciak <john.ronciak@...el.com>,
	Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@...el.com>,
	Linux NICS <linux.nics@...el.com>
Cc:	Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@...ux.intel.com>,
	Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>, linux-mm@...ck.org,
	linux-hotplug@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	e1000-devel@...ts.sourceforge.net, netdev@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [RFC Patch V1 15/30] mm, igb: Use cpu_to_mem()/numa_mem_id() to support memoryless node

When CONFIG_HAVE_MEMORYLESS_NODES is enabled, cpu_to_node()/numa_node_id()
may return a node without memory, and later cause system failure/panic
when calling kmalloc_node() and friends with returned node id.
So use cpu_to_mem()/numa_mem_id() instead to get the nearest node with
memory for the/current cpu.

If CONFIG_HAVE_MEMORYLESS_NODES is disabled, cpu_to_mem()/numa_mem_id()
is the same as cpu_to_node()/numa_node_id().

Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@...ux.intel.com>
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c |    4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c
index f145adbb55ac..2b74bffa5648 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c
@@ -6518,7 +6518,7 @@ static bool igb_can_reuse_rx_page(struct igb_rx_buffer *rx_buffer,
 				  unsigned int truesize)
 {
 	/* avoid re-using remote pages */
-	if (unlikely(page_to_nid(page) != numa_node_id()))
+	if (unlikely(page_to_nid(page) != numa_mem_id()))
 		return false;
 
 #if (PAGE_SIZE < 8192)
@@ -6588,7 +6588,7 @@ static bool igb_add_rx_frag(struct igb_ring *rx_ring,
 		memcpy(__skb_put(skb, size), va, ALIGN(size, sizeof(long)));
 
 		/* we can reuse buffer as-is, just make sure it is local */
-		if (likely(page_to_nid(page) == numa_node_id()))
+		if (likely(page_to_nid(page) == numa_mem_id()))
 			return true;
 
 		/* this page cannot be reused so discard it */
-- 
1.7.10.4

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe netdev" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists