lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:39:02 +0200
From:	Oleg Nesterov <oleg@...hat.com>
To:	"Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@...e.com>
Cc:	"Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@...not-panic.com>,
	gregkh@...uxfoundation.org, tiwai@...e.de,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@...ove.SAKURA.ne.jp>,
	Joseph Salisbury <joseph.salisbury@...onical.com>,
	Kay Sievers <kay@...y.org>,
	One Thousand Gnomes <gnomes@...rguk.ukuu.org.uk>,
	Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@...onical.com>,
	Pierre Fersing <pierre-fersing@...rref.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@...e.de>,
	Nagalakshmi Nandigama <nagalakshmi.nandigama@...gotech.com>,
	Praveen Krishnamoorthy <praveen.krishnamoorthy@...gotech.com>,
	Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@...gotech.com>,
	Abhijit Mahajan <abhijit.mahajan@...gotech.com>,
	Hariprasad S <hariprasad@...lsio.com>,
	Santosh Rastapur <santosh@...lsio.com>,
	MPT-FusionLinux.pdl@...gotech.com, linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org,
	netdev@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/3] init / kthread: add module_long_probe_init()
	and module_long_probe_exit()

On 08/15, Luis R. Rodriguez wrote:
>
> On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 07:51:01PM +0200, Oleg Nesterov wrote:
> > On 08/12, Luis R. Rodriguez wrote:
> > >
> > > +/* To be used by modules which can take over 30 seconds at probe */
> >
> > Probably the comment should explain that this hack should only be
> > used if the driver is buggy and is wating for "real fix".
> >
> > > +#define module_long_probe_init(initfn)				\
> > > +	static struct task_struct *__init_thread;		\
> > > +	static int _long_probe_##initfn(void *arg)		\
> > > +	{							\
> > > +		return initfn();				\
> > > +	}							\
> > > +	static inline __init int __long_probe_##initfn(void)	\
> > > +	{							\
> > > +		__init_thread = kthread_run(_long_probe_##initfn,\
> > > +					    NULL,		\
> > > +					    #initfn);		\
> > > +		if (IS_ERR(__init_thread))			\
> > > +			return PTR_ERR(__init_thread);		\
> > > +		return 0;					\
> > > +	}							\
> > > +	module_init(__long_probe_##initfn);
> > > +/* To be used by modules that require module_long_probe_init() */
> > > +#define module_long_probe_exit(exitfn)				\
> > > +	static inline void __long_probe_##exitfn(void)		\
> > > +	{							\
> > > +		exitfn();					\
> > > +		if (__init_thread)				\
> > > +			kthread_stop(__init_thread);		\
> > > +	}							\
> >
> > exitfn() should be called after kthread_stop(), and only if initfn()
> > returns 0. So it should probably do
> >
> > 	int err = kthread_stop(__init_thread);
> > 	if (!err)
> > 		exitfn();
>
> Thanks! With the check for __init_thread as well as it can be
> ERR_PTR(-ENOMEM), ERR_PTR(-EINTR), or NULL (for whatever other
> reason).

Do you mean __long_probe_##exitfn() should also check ERR_PTR(__init_thread)?
I don't think so. If kthread_run() above fails, module_init() should return
the error (it does), so module_exit() won't be called.

> > But there is an additional complication, you can't use __init_thread
> > without get_task_struct(),
>
> Can you elaborate why ? kthread_stop() uses get_task_struct(),

This is too late. This task_struct can be already freed/reused. See below.

> wake_up_process() and finally put_task_struct(), and we're the
> only user of this thread. Also kthread_run() ensures wake_up_process()
> gets called on startup, so not sure where the race would be provided
> all users here and with the respective helpers on buggy drivers.
>
> > so  __long_probe_##initfn() can't use
> > kthread_run(). It needs kthread_create() + get_task_struct() + wakeup.
>
> I fail to see why we'd need to add get_task_struct() on
> module_long_probe_init(), can you clarify?

kthread_stop(kthread_run(callback)) is only safe if callback() can not exit
on its own, without checking kthread_should_stop(). And btw that is why
kthread_stop() does get_task_struct()).

If callback() can exit (if it calls do_exit() or simply returns), then nothing
protects this task_struct, it will be freed.

Oleg.

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe netdev" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists