lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:23:14 -0800
From:	Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>
To:	"David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>
Cc:	netdev@...r.kernel.org, Thomas Lendacky <Thomas.Lendacky@....com>,
	Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@...gic.com>,
	Michael Chan <mchan@...adcom.com>,
	Prashant Sreedharan <prashant@...adcom.com>,
	Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@...gic.com>,
	Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@...lex.com>,
	Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@...lex.com>,
	Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@...lex.com>,
	Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@...el.com>,
	Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@...el.com>,
	Amir Vadai <amirv@...lanox.com>,
	Shradha Shah <sshah@...arflare.com>,
	Shreyas Bhatewara <sbhatewara@...are.com>,
	Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>
Subject: [PATCH net-next 10/14] igb: use netdev_rss_key_fill() helper

Use of well known RSS key increases attack surface.
Switch to a random one, using generic helper so that all
ports share a common key.

Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>
Cc: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@...el.com>
Cc: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@...el.com>
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c | 9 +++------
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c
index 1e35fae7a62b..b0e12e7c4a3d 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c
@@ -3372,14 +3372,11 @@ static void igb_setup_mrqc(struct igb_adapter *adapter)
 	struct e1000_hw *hw = &adapter->hw;
 	u32 mrqc, rxcsum;
 	u32 j, num_rx_queues;
-	static const u32 rsskey[10] = { 0xDA565A6D, 0xC20E5B25, 0x3D256741,
-					0xB08FA343, 0xCB2BCAD0, 0xB4307BAE,
-					0xA32DCB77, 0x0CF23080, 0x3BB7426A,
-					0xFA01ACBE };
+	u32 rss_key[10];
 
-	/* Fill out hash function seeds */
+	netdev_rss_key_fill(rss_key, sizeof(rss_key));
 	for (j = 0; j < 10; j++)
-		wr32(E1000_RSSRK(j), rsskey[j]);
+		wr32(E1000_RSSRK(j), rss_key[j]);
 
 	num_rx_queues = adapter->rss_queues;
 
-- 
2.1.0.rc2.206.gedb03e5

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe netdev" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists