lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:54:15 +0000
From:   Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@...renesas.com>
To:     Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@...ndegger.com>,
        Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@...gutronix.de>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>
Cc:     Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@...renesas.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Simon Horman <horms@...ge.net.au>,
        Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@...il.com>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Chris Paterson <Chris.Paterson2@...esas.com>,
        Biju Das <biju.das@...renesas.com>, linux-can@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-renesas-soc@...r.kernel.org, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 2/3] arm64: dts: renesas: r8a774a1: Add clkp2 clock to CAN nodes

According to the latest information, clkp2 is available on RZ/G2.
Modify CAN0 and CAN1 nodes accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@...renesas.com>
Reviewed-by: Chris Paterson <Chris.Paterson2@...esas.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774a1.dtsi | 12 ++++++++----
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774a1.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774a1.dtsi
index 46a8fd2..71066d4 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774a1.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774a1.dtsi
@@ -879,8 +879,10 @@
 				     "renesas,rcar-gen3-can";
 			reg = <0 0xe6c30000 0 0x1000>;
 			interrupts = <GIC_SPI 186 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
-			clocks = <&cpg CPG_MOD 916>, <&can_clk>;
-			clock-names = "clkp1", "can_clk";
+			clocks = <&cpg CPG_MOD 916>,
+				 <&cpg CPG_CORE R8A774A1_CLK_CANFD>,
+				 <&can_clk>;
+			clock-names = "clkp1", "clkp2", "can_clk";
 			power-domains = <&sysc R8A774A1_PD_ALWAYS_ON>;
 			resets = <&cpg 916>;
 			status = "disabled";
@@ -891,8 +893,10 @@
 				     "renesas,rcar-gen3-can";
 			reg = <0 0xe6c38000 0 0x1000>;
 			interrupts = <GIC_SPI 187 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
-			clocks = <&cpg CPG_MOD 915>, <&can_clk>;
-			clock-names = "clkp1", "can_clk";
+			clocks = <&cpg CPG_MOD 915>,
+				 <&cpg CPG_CORE R8A774A1_CLK_CANFD>,
+				 <&can_clk>;
+			clock-names = "clkp1", "clkp2", "can_clk";
 			power-domains = <&sysc R8A774A1_PD_ALWAYS_ON>;
 			resets = <&cpg 915>;
 			status = "disabled";
-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists