lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:36:14 +0100
From:   Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@...il.com>
To:     "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@...hat.com>
Cc:     Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Jason Wang <jasowang@...hat.com>,
        Alan Stern <stern@...land.harvard.edu>,
        Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@...rulasolutions.com>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@...il.com>,
        Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@...il.com>,
        David Howells <dhowells@...hat.com>,
        Jade Alglave <j.alglave@....ac.uk>,
        Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@...ia.fr>,
        "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>,
        Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@...il.com>,
        Daniel Lustig <dlustig@...dia.com>, linux-arch@...r.kernel.org,
        Network Development <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        virtualization@...ts.linux-foundation.org,
        Eli Friedman <efriedma@...eaurora.org>,
        Joe Perches <joe@...ches.com>,
        Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Luc Van Oostenryck <luc.vanoostenryck@...il.com>,
        linux-sparse@...r.kernel.org,
        Eric Christopher <echristo@...gle.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH RFC 1/4] include/linux/compiler*.h: fix OPTIMIZER_HIDE_VAR

On Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 3:43 PM Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@...hat.com> wrote:
>
> No not yet. Sorry! Pls send this one in, barrier_data will likely miss
> the next merge window.

No worries! Done.

Cheers,
Miguel

Powered by blists - more mailing lists