lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 8 May 2019 13:48:50 +0200
From:   Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>
To:     Petr Štetiar <ynezz@...e.cz>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@...il.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@...wei.com>,
        Salil Mehta <salil.mehta@...wei.com>,
        Woojung Huh <woojung.huh@...rochip.com>,
        Microchip Linux Driver Support <UNGLinuxDriver@...rochip.com>,
        Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@...ionext.com>,
        Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@...ionext.com>,
        Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@...aro.org>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Frank Rowand <frowand.list@...il.com>,
        Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@...aro.org>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...tlin.com>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE" 
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        linux-wireless <linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org>,
        "moderated list:ARM/Mediatek SoC support" 
        <linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 02/10] dt-bindings: doc: reflect new NVMEM
 of_get_mac_address behaviour

> I've just tried to reword what was already there, anyway, did I understood
> your remark properly, would this be more appropriate?
> 
>  The MAC address will be determined using the optional properties defined in
>  ethernet.txt and only if efuse-mac is set to 0. If any of the optional MAC
>  address properties are not present, then the driver will use random MAC
>  address.

If _all_ of the optional ...

   Andrew

Powered by blists - more mailing lists