lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:12:59 +0100
From:   Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@...hat.com>
To:     Alexei Starovoitov <ast@...nel.org>
Cc:     Daniel Borkmann <daniel@...earbox.net>,
        Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@...com>,
        Song Liu <songliubraving@...com>, Yonghong Song <yhs@...com>,
        Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@...com>,
        Doug Ledford <dledford@...hat.com>,
        Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@...pe.ca>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@...ronome.com>,
        Jesper Dangaard Brouer <brouer@...hat.com>,
        John Fastabend <john.fastabend@...il.com>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>,
        Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>,
        Jiri Olsa <jolsa@...hat.com>,
        Namhyung Kim <namhyung@...nel.org>,
        Shuah Khan <shuah@...nel.org>, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        bpf@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-rdma@...r.kernel.org, linux-kselftest@...r.kernel.org,
        clang-built-linux@...glegroups.com
Subject: [PATCH bpf-next v2 10/10] tools/runqslower: Remove tools/lib/bpf from
 include path

From: Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@...hat.com>

Since we are now consistently using the bpf/ prefix on #include directives,
we don't need to include tools/lib/bpf in the include path. Remove it to
make sure we don't inadvertently introduce new includes without the prefix.

Signed-off-by: Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@...hat.com>
---
 tools/bpf/runqslower/Makefile |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/bpf/runqslower/Makefile b/tools/bpf/runqslower/Makefile
index 3b7ae76c8ec4..89338cd16fd2 100644
--- a/tools/bpf/runqslower/Makefile
+++ b/tools/bpf/runqslower/Makefile
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ LLC := llc
 LLVM_STRIP := llvm-strip
 DEFAULT_BPFTOOL := $(OUTPUT)/sbin/bpftool
 BPFTOOL ?= $(DEFAULT_BPFTOOL)
-LIBBPF_INCLUDE := -I$(abspath ../../lib) -I$(abspath ../../lib/bpf)
+LIBBPF_INCLUDE := -I$(abspath ../../lib)
 LIBBPF_SRC := $(abspath ../../lib/bpf)
 CFLAGS := -g -Wall
 

Powered by blists - more mailing lists