lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 14 May 2020 12:57:27 +0300
From:   Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@...vell.com>
To:     <netdev@...r.kernel.org>
CC:     "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Ariel Elior <aelior@...vell.com>,
        Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@...vell.com>,
        Denis Bolotin <dbolotin@...vell.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@...vell.com>,
        Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@...vell.com>,
        "Michal Kalderon" <michal.kalderon@...vell.com>
Subject: [PATCH v2 net-next 11/11] net: qed: fix bad formatting

On some adjacent code, fix bad code formatting

Signed-off-by: Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@...vell.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@...vell.com>
Signed-off-by: Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@...vell.com>
---
 include/linux/qed/qed_if.h | 5 ++---
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/qed/qed_if.h b/include/linux/qed/qed_if.h
index 978e91e9ab65..48325d7790f8 100644
--- a/include/linux/qed/qed_if.h
+++ b/include/linux/qed/qed_if.h
@@ -821,12 +821,11 @@ enum qed_nvm_flash_cmd {
 
 struct qed_common_cb_ops {
 	void (*arfs_filter_op)(void *dev, void *fltr, u8 fw_rc);
-	void	(*link_update)(void			*dev,
-			       struct qed_link_output	*link);
+	void (*link_update)(void *dev, struct qed_link_output *link);
 	void (*schedule_recovery_handler)(void *dev);
 	void (*schedule_hw_err_handler)(void *dev,
 					enum qed_hw_err_type err_type);
-	void	(*dcbx_aen)(void *dev, struct qed_dcbx_get *get, u32 mib_type);
+	void (*dcbx_aen)(void *dev, struct qed_dcbx_get *get, u32 mib_type);
 	void (*get_generic_tlv_data)(void *dev, struct qed_generic_tlvs *data);
 	void (*get_protocol_tlv_data)(void *dev, void *data);
 };
-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists