lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 14 May 2020 09:59:29 +0200
From:   Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@...ev.pl>
To:     Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        John Crispin <john@...ozen.org>,
        Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Mark Lee <Mark-MC.Lee@...iatek.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Edwin Peer <edwin.peer@...adcom.com>
Cc:     devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org,
        Stephane Le Provost <stephane.leprovost@...iatek.com>,
        Pedro Tsai <pedro.tsai@...iatek.com>,
        Andrew Perepech <andrew.perepech@...iatek.com>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 02/15] dt-bindings: add new compatible to mediatek,pericfg

From: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>

The PERICFG controller is present on the MT8516 SoC. Add an appropriate
compatible variant.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
---
 .../devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,pericfg.yaml       | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,pericfg.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,pericfg.yaml
index 1340c6288024..55209a2baedc 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,pericfg.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,pericfg.yaml
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ properties:
           - mediatek,mt8135-pericfg
           - mediatek,mt8173-pericfg
           - mediatek,mt8183-pericfg
+          - mediatek,mt8516-pericfg
         - const: syscon
       - items:
         # Special case for mt7623 for backward compatibility
-- 
2.25.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists