lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 21 May 2020 12:01:14 -0700
From:   Brian Norris <briannorris@...omium.org>
To:     Emmanuel Grumbach <egrumbach@...il.com>
Cc:     Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@...nel.org>,
        Johannes Berg <johannes@...solutions.net>,
        linux-wireless <linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org>,
        aquini@...hat.com, peterz@...radead.org,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@...ll.ch>,
        mchehab+samsung@...nel.org, will@...nel.org, bhe@...hat.com,
        ath10k@...ts.infradead.org, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.de>,
        mingo@...hat.com, dyoung@...hat.com, pmladek@...e.com,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>, gpiccoli@...onical.com,
        Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>, cai@....pw,
        tglx@...utronix.de,
        Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@...ux.intel.com>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        "<netdev@...r.kernel.org>" <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        schlad@...e.de, Linux Kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        jeyu@...nel.org, Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 12/15] ath10k: use new module_firmware_crashed()

On Tue, May 19, 2020 at 10:37 PM Emmanuel Grumbach <egrumbach@...il.com> wrote:
> So I believe we already have this uevent, it is the devcoredump. All
> we need is to add the unique id.

I think there are a few reasons that devcoredump doesn't satisfy what
either Luis or I want.

1) it can be disabled entirely [1], for good reasons (e.g., think of
non-${CHIP_VENDOR} folks, who can't (and don't want to) do anything
with the opaque dumps provided by closed-source firmware)
2) not all drivers necessarily have a useful dump to provide when
there's a crash; look at the rest of Luis's series to see the kinds of
drivers-with-firmware that are crashing, some of which aren't dumping
anything
3) for those that do support devcoredump, it may be used for purposes
that are not "crashes" -- e.g., some provide debugfs or other knobs to
initiate dumps, for diagnostic or debugging purposes

Brian

[1] devcd_disabled
https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/tree/drivers/base/devcoredump.c?h=v5.6#n22

Powered by blists - more mailing lists