lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 22 May 2020 14:06:53 +0200
From:   Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@...ev.pl>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        John Crispin <john@...ozen.org>,
        Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Mark Lee <Mark-MC.Lee@...iatek.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Edwin Peer <edwin.peer@...adcom.com>
Cc:     devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org,
        Stephane Le Provost <stephane.leprovost@...iatek.com>,
        Pedro Tsai <pedro.tsai@...iatek.com>,
        Andrew Perepech <andrew.perepech@...iatek.com>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
Subject: [PATCH v5 04/11] net: ethernet: mediatek: rename Kconfig prompt

From: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>

We'll soon by adding a second MediaTek Ethernet driver so modify the
Kconfig prompt.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/Kconfig | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/Kconfig b/drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/Kconfig
index 4968352ba188..5079b8090f16 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/Kconfig
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
 config NET_VENDOR_MEDIATEK
-	bool "MediaTek ethernet driver"
+	bool "MediaTek devices"
 	depends on ARCH_MEDIATEK || SOC_MT7621 || SOC_MT7620
 	---help---
 	  If you have a Mediatek SoC with ethernet, say Y.
-- 
2.25.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists