lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 26 May 2020 08:33:34 +0200
From:   Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>
To:     Krzysztof Wilczyński <kw@...ux.com>
Cc:     Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@...cle.com>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        Len Brown <lenb@...nel.org>, Kevin Hilman <khilman@...nel.org>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>, Johan Hovold <johan@...nel.org>,
        Alex Elder <elder@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
        "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@...ux.ibm.com>,
        "Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@...cle.com>,
        Felipe Balbi <balbi@...nel.org>,
        Julian Wiedmann <jwi@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Karsten Graul <kgraul@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Ursula Braun <ubraun@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        greybus-dev@...ts.linaro.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-acpi@...r.kernel.org, linux-pci@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pm@...r.kernel.org, linux-s390@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org, linux-usb@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/8] driver core: Add helper for accessing Power
 Management callbacs

On Mon, May 25, 2020 at 06:26:01PM +0000, Krzysztof Wilczyński wrote:
> Add driver_to_pm() helper allowing for accessing the Power Management
> callbacs for a particular device.  Access to the callbacs (struct
> dev_pm_ops) is normally done through using the pm pointer that is
> embedded within the device_driver struct.
> 
> Helper allows for the code required to reference the pm pointer and
> access Power Management callbas to be simplified.  Changing the
> following:
> 
>   struct device_driver *drv = dev->driver;
>   if (dev->driver && dev->driver->pm && dev->driver->pm->prepare) {
>       int ret = dev->driver->pm->prepare(dev);
> 
> To:
> 
>   const struct dev_pm_ops *pm = driver_to_pm(dev->driver);
>   if (pm && pm->prepare) {
>       int ret = pm->prepare(dev);
> 
> Or, changing the following:
> 
>      const struct dev_pm_ops *pm = dev->driver ? dev->driver->pm : NULL;
> 
> To:
>      const struct dev_pm_ops *pm = driver_to_pm(dev->driver);
> 
> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Wilczyński <kw@...ux.com>
> ---
>  include/linux/device/driver.h | 15 +++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 15 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/include/linux/device/driver.h b/include/linux/device/driver.h
> index ee7ba5b5417e..ccd0b315fd93 100644
> --- a/include/linux/device/driver.h
> +++ b/include/linux/device/driver.h
> @@ -236,6 +236,21 @@ driver_find_device_by_acpi_dev(struct device_driver *drv, const void *adev)
>  }
>  #endif
>  
> +/**
> + * driver_to_pm - Return Power Management callbacs (struct dev_pm_ops) for
> + *                a particular device.
> + * @drv: Pointer to a device (struct device_driver) for which you want to access
> + *       the Power Management callbacks.
> + *
> + * Returns a pointer to the struct dev_pm_ops embedded within the device (struct
> + * device_driver), or returns NULL if Power Management is not present and the
> + * pointer is not valid.
> + */
> +static inline const struct dev_pm_ops *driver_to_pm(struct device_driver *drv)
> +{
> +	return drv && drv->pm ? drv->pm : NULL;

I hate ? : lines with a passion, as they break normal pattern mattching
in my brain.  Please just spell this all out:
	if (drv && drv->pm)
		return drv->pm;
	return NULL;

Much easier to read, and the compiler will do the exact same thing.

Only place ? : are ok to use in my opinion, are as function arguments.

thanks,

greg k-h

Powered by blists - more mailing lists