lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 29 May 2020 20:28:01 +0300
From:   Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>
To:     Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
Cc:     "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Russell King - ARM Linux admin <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@....com>,
        Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@...il.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        "Allan W. Nielsen" <allan.nielsen@...rochip.com>,
        Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@...tlin.com>,
        netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>, fido_max@...ox.ru,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        radu-andrei.bulie@....com,
        Horatiu Vultur <horatiu.vultur@...rochip.com>,
        Alexandru Marginean <alexandru.marginean@....com>,
        Microchip Linux Driver Support <UNGLinuxDriver@...rochip.com>,
        "Madalin Bucur (OSS)" <madalin.bucur@....nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next 00/11] New DSA driver for VSC9953 Seville switch

Hi Mark,

On Fri, 29 May 2020 at 19:59, Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org> wrote:
>
> On Fri, May 29, 2020 at 05:51:52PM +0100, Mark Brown wrote:
>
> > [1/1] regmap: add helper for per-port regfield initialization
> >       commit: 8baebfc2aca26e3fa67ab28343671b82be42b22c
>
> Let me know if you need a pull request for this, I figured it was too
> late to deal with the cross tree issues for the merge window.

Thanks a lot for merging this. I plan to resend this series again (on
the last mile!) during the weekend, with the feedback collected so
far, so I'm not sure what is the best path to make sure Dave also has
this patch in his tree so I don't break net-next.

-Vladimir

Powered by blists - more mailing lists