lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 18 Aug 2020 23:46:05 +0800
From:   "Ooi, Joyce" <joyce.ooi@...el.com>
To:     "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>
Cc:     netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Dalon Westergreen <dalon.westergreen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Joyce Ooi <joyce.ooi@...el.com>,
        Tan Ley Foon <ley.foon.tan@...el.com>,
        See Chin Liang <chin.liang.see@...el.com>,
        Dinh Nguyen <dinh.nguyen@...el.com>,
        Dalon Westergreen <dalon.westergreen@...el.com>
Subject: [PATCH v6 02/10] net: eth: altera: set rx and tx ring size before init_dma call

From: Dalon Westergreen <dalon.westergreen@...el.com>

It is more appropriate to set the rx and tx ring size before calling
the init function for the dma.

Signed-off-by: Dalon Westergreen <dalon.westergreen@...el.com>
Signed-off-by: Joyce Ooi <joyce.ooi@...el.com>
Reviewed-by: Thor Thayer <thor.thayer@...ux.intel.com>
---
v2: no change
v3: no change
v4: no change
v5: no change
v6: no change
---
 drivers/net/ethernet/altera/altera_tse_main.c | 6 ++++--
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/altera/altera_tse_main.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/altera/altera_tse_main.c
index ec2b36e05c3f..a3749ffdcac9 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/altera/altera_tse_main.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/altera/altera_tse_main.c
@@ -1154,6 +1154,10 @@ static int tse_open(struct net_device *dev)
 	int i;
 	unsigned long int flags;
 
+	/* set tx and rx ring size */
+	priv->rx_ring_size = dma_rx_num;
+	priv->tx_ring_size = dma_tx_num;
+
 	/* Reset and configure TSE MAC and probe associated PHY */
 	ret = priv->dmaops->init_dma(priv);
 	if (ret != 0) {
@@ -1196,8 +1200,6 @@ static int tse_open(struct net_device *dev)
 	priv->dmaops->reset_dma(priv);
 
 	/* Create and initialize the TX/RX descriptors chains. */
-	priv->rx_ring_size = dma_rx_num;
-	priv->tx_ring_size = dma_tx_num;
 	ret = alloc_init_skbufs(priv);
 	if (ret) {
 		netdev_err(dev, "DMA descriptors initialization failed\n");
-- 
2.13.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists