lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:56:50 -0700
From:   Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@...el.com>
To:     Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@...vell.com>
Cc:     <netdev@...r.kernel.org>, "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Ariel Elior <aelior@...vell.com>,
        Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@...vell.com>,
        "Alexander Lobakin" <alobakin@...vell.com>,
        Michal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@...vell.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 net-next 01/10] qed: move out devlink logic into a
 new file

Igor Russkikh wrote:

> We are extending devlink infrastructure, thus move the existing
> stuff into a new file qed_devlink.c
> 
> Signed-off-by: Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@...vell.com>
> Signed-off-by: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@...vell.com>
> Signed-off-by: Michal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@...vell.com>

Reviewed-by: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@...el.com>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists