lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:30:10 +0200
From:   Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
To:     "Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@...il.com>
Cc:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Vinod Koul <vkoul@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Joerg Roedel <joro@...tes.org>,
        Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@...il.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@...il.com>,
        Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@...esas.com>,
        dmaengine <dmaengine@...r.kernel.org>,
        "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux IOMMU <iommu@...ts.linux-foundation.org>,
        netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@...r.kernel.org>,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@...renesas.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 6/9] dt-bindings: gpio: renesas,rcar-gpio: Add r8a774e1 support

On Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 6:40 PM Lad, Prabhakar
<prabhakar.csengg@...il.com> wrote:
>
> Hi Linus and Bartosz,
>
> On Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 10:35 PM Lad Prabhakar
> <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@...renesas.com> wrote:
> >
> > Document Renesas RZ/G2H (R8A774E1) GPIO blocks compatibility within the
> > relevant dt-bindings.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@...renesas.com>
> > ---
> >  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/renesas,rcar-gpio.yaml | 1 +
> >  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> >
> Gentle ping.
>
> Cheers,
> Prabhakar

This doesn't apply on top of v5.9-rc1.

Bart

Powered by blists - more mailing lists