lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 7 Dec 2020 12:24:29 -0600
From:   Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
To:     Steen Hegelund <steen.hegelund@...rochip.com>
Cc:     netdev@...r.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@...com>,
        Microchip UNG Driver List <UNGLinuxDriver@...rochip.com>,
        Lars Povlsen <lars.povlsen@...rochip.com>,
        Bjarni Jonasson <bjarni.jonasson@...rochip.com>,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        Device Tree List <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        Vinod Koul <vkoul@...nel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v9 1/4] dt-bindings: phy: Add sparx5-serdes bindings

On Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:13:42 +0100, Steen Hegelund wrote:
> Document the Sparx5 ethernet serdes phy driver bindings.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Lars Povlsen <lars.povlsen@...rochip.com>
> Signed-off-by: Steen Hegelund <steen.hegelund@...rochip.com>
> ---
>  .../bindings/phy/microchip,sparx5-serdes.yaml | 100 ++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 100 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/microchip,sparx5-serdes.yaml
> 


Please add Acked-by/Reviewed-by tags when posting new versions. However,
there's no need to repost patches *only* to add the tags. The upstream
maintainer will do that for acks received on the version they apply.

If a tag was not added on purpose, please state why and what changed.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists